Yhteystiedot

Mauno BioCity


Tykistökatu 6, 20520 Turku

Ravintolan puhelinnumero: 0503364819 

Myyntipalvelu: 0103153000 (ark. klo 9-16)

Kartta

Saapuminen

Mauno TriviumCity / Mauno Sky


Lemminkäisenkatu 32, 20520 Turku

Ravintolan puhelinnumero: 0447514633

Myyntipalvelu: 0103153000 (ark. klo 9-16)

Kartta

Saapuminen

Mauno ElectroCity / Mauno Circus


Tykistökatu 4, 20520 Turku

Ravintolan puhelinnumero: 0505766443 

Myyntipalvelu: 0103153000 (ark. klo 9-16)

Kartta

Saapuminen

Laskutusosoite

Manu Events Oy
PL 22893
00063 LASKUNET
Viite: selite / tilaaja

Y-tunnus: 2546589-1

Verkkolaskuosoite

003725465891

Operaattori:
OpusCapita Group Oy

OVT-tunnus:
003725465891

Myyntipalvelu

Avoinna ma-pe 9.00-16.00
Puh. 010 315 3000
sales@mauno.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Henkilöt

Santtu Kiili

Toimitusjohtaja +358 50 439 0670 santtu.kiili@mauno.fi

Kimmo Nurmi

Ravintolatoimenjohtaja +358 50 912 0000 kimmo.nurmi@mauno.fi

Jutta Elo

Business Controller +358 50 435 2040 jutta.elo@mauno.fi

Heli Nieminen

Viestintäjohtaja +358447096787 heli.nieminen@mauno.fi

Henri Kanervo

Mauno ElectroCityn keittiöpäällikkö +358 50 455 7240 henri.kanervo@mauno.fi

Jan-Peter Hautaniemi

talousjohtaja 040 6319177 jan-peter.hautaniemi@mauno.fi

Janne Tienpää

Kaupallinen johtaja +358 44 206 4161 janne.tienpaa@mauno.fi

Jarkko Juurenheimo

Catering- ja salivastaava

Laura Kalske

Palvelupäällikkö (äitiyslomalla)

Leena Lindroos ja Katri Lamminniemi

Myyntipalvelu +358 10 315 3000 sales@mauno.fi

Marika Kivimäki

Ravintolapäällikkö +358 41 434 3770 marika.kivimaki@mauno.fi

Marjo Heinonen

Viinimestari

Tuija Hevonkorpi

Triviumin emäntä 0503431331 tuija@mauno.fi

Tuomas Hyrsky

Mauno BioCityn keittiöpäällikkö +358503463655 tuomas.hyrsky@mauno.fi

Ansku

Elias

Hilla

J-P

Jarno

Mari

Seba

Tiia

Toni

Ota meihin yhteyttä tai jätä tarjouspyyntö.